Freeze Peach Radio is LIVE Tonight!

in #freezepeach7 years ago

Tonight we are going to talk about some controversial topics, like how great Facebook is and how steemit users should consider joining the largest social media revolution in history.


Other topics may include:

  • fluoridated water recipes
  • how to trick the healthcare industry into giving your kids multiple doses of vaccines
  • grow your own GMOs Sponsored by Monsanto
  • and much more

You can catch us live every Monday night from 7-10 PM EST (12-3 AM UTC) on MSP Waves at http://mspwaves.com/listen or on discord at https://discord.gg/6zHsZRz

Sort:  

I can almost picture your book of faces profile.

how great Facebook is
ROFL ... I had a big laugh reading this :)

why you give me -100% vote? If you don't like me then ignore me... please don't harm anyone .

I flagged you because a harrowing story about the Florida shooting isn't a "nice story". Try to show proof of brain and you won't receive flags.

I had totally missed that one. Seems like it must have been a nice show!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58