You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shame on you for not participating...

in #freewritre5 years ago

I don't tend to resteem other people's posts, because I'm really trying to curate my personal blog feed to be 100% me.

However, I'm going to resteem this one for sure. I don't want to talk about whether or not you come off as harsh in some of this points, or miss the mark on others, or anything like that.
I instead want to say one simple thing: Thank you for being passionate!

Passion is what will make Steem work.
Passion is what will push Steem ahead.
Passion is the blood of this community.

Thank you for your passion 💙


In regards to the Seven77 initiative, I have not yet participated due to unforeseen life events, but I have continuously thought about it & I think I finally found a way to engage with it in my limited schedule availability. And I can't be more excited to start soon!


Keeping on pushing & keep on fighting, Nathan. I'm glad to have someone like you on this platform.

Respect from me to you man, Steem-On! ♨ 👍

:^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Truly appreciate your energizing and encouraging feedback

Passion Is Priceless

STEEM and SEVEN77 is my calling and I'll let my passion drives me years to come

I can't be more excited to start soon

Super super excited to see you in action with SEVEN77 soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45