free styling in the disorganized abundance.

in #freewriting6 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/teamhumble-free-styling-in-the-disorganized-abundance-4hoadmpn-1547498418016.jpg

I’ve not just sat down and started recently and felt the need to post just because well its been a while since I got to write anything out and like the muscle workouts you do in the gym my fingers could do with a cascade across the mobile software keyboard tonight.

ever noticed yourself in a funk because everything you normally do has changed, not in a bad way it’s just different, it’s like a missing block of time or forgetting to do something, like you missed a step or just use the space for some kind of grounding.

today I was in a food place with abundance. I looked at the shelves of food and wondered about the days when they might be empty, in how lucky we were to have access to all the wonderful things, all our wants and needs met.

the connecting social gantries connecting these human funnels in and out in cleverly organized routes to walk, covering every need. You can get trapped by the linear when you feel slightly out of sync with the world, you want the abridged version of your day without the additional fluff to distract you at times.

distraction is any interesting one to me, it’s like the universe has little energy pots that it requires refills of if you decide to allow randomization into the equation - have you noticed that?

I can have a rock solid plan for the day and then the universe will remind you that for three hours transportation won’t work for you as before, how did i forget that? Why did I write that data segment of knowledge off to fast.

I’ve got work baggage overhang today, I’m winding down and tired after being up early, tempo over took frequency and yet I was still determined to have my way over a day that took its toll on me in other mentally draining ways — I’m fighting back my determination to have my time organized it my own way that allows me to claw back.

I out looped myself, I can always finish things up tomorrow after all, but I guess I wanted that to be today, too many over hangs, too many ineffective endpoints, too many ‘for’ loops without context to provide a resolution.

Another fine day of absurd and cosmetic in great universally distribution, side order of predicable and almost designed for introspection. the packaging of a day can unravel so very quickly when you try to cram in so many threads you hope will keep at pace with each other.

I’ll save you the multi threads of today just know there was a lot; I think mentally I condensed down what felt like a weekend into day, it really went that fast today, like I was tricked out of a day because I used so much Grey matter tokens!

It’s like I’ve got unlimited credits and somehow this pinball machine allows multiple balls in play at once and I’m frantically hitting the side buttons to align intention with focus yet every hit the flippers lag a little as reminder that your juggling too many things in motion.

Your in motion, the object, the world you traverse through, it’s all just so very 5d and complex and every waking moment your in some way influencing a multitude of complex situations yet to play out, some will be obvious and some fundamentally already pre-arranged cosmically.

it’s good to try to hold onto the reigns of the moment at times to remind you to hang on and breathe deeply into your life.

Normal programming will be restored momentarily, thank you for your attention.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi, @teamhumble!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64