You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living With A Disabled Person

in #freewriting6 years ago

You know what Julie...the honesty, the vulnerability...the truth and the humanness that you have shown us here, continually, with your writing...is a gift.

Sharing your real feelings, thoughts, doubts and wishes...it's so BRAVE. I will always support you here on the blockchain as much as I can. I hope the little we can do here, can give you an extra boost of income.

Thank you for sharing your journey with us. You continue to amaze me. I love you and Abbi. I couldn't imagine the difficulties that you endure, day to day. You are so strong Julie...so strong. Such a wonderful mother, care giver, a Human Angel in every way.

Sort:  

Thank You for tears of Happiness are Flowing here.

Venting here is rewarding for the connection here are special to me.

I want to help others by showing how to survive.

Laughter, Tears are healing

Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73