You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rambling day 10

in #freewriting5 years ago

First of all, it's a pleasure to assist to your ramblings, not only you are thinking while writing but you make us think about our own ideas, experiences and how to organize everything that is in our minds, like problems, relations, work and even our joy. Never better said: Thanks for share!!
I suggest you to not use any AI assistant and nothing that maintain your mic, gps or camera open, or at least make your apps to ask for your authorization. Please publish your academic works! I'm interested if in your classes are you studying semiotics and how is the approach?
A big hug and the very best for everyday, @Macchiata!!
P.S. Your new profile image rocks!! :)

Sort:  

Hey, thank you for willing to read my ramblings. I appreciate it. I am aware about the danger of alexa and google homes. However, sometimes I am still tempted to be like everyone else. Have a good day to you as well @leveuf

And thank you!

It's a pleasure, @Macchiata!! I send you more hugs and best vibes!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43