5 minute Freewrite

I thought I would do a 5 min freewrite because I did not know what else to write. I am currently test driving my Raspberry Pi 3 B+ through my television. It seems to work quite well. It only took me about 3 months to actually write the OS to a memory card. I really haven't had much time for anything lately. Work has been hectic and my hobby: Amateur Radio has been taking up a lot of my free time.

I really need to work on finding the work/life/family/fun balance that people talk about. It's quite hard to achieve. I often find myself getting annoyed because it can feel as though I have achieved nothing to very little at most. I have wanted to get back and active on Steemit for quite a few months now, but haven't had the time to do anything about it. I thought since I am test the Pi, I could do just that so I can tick something further off my to-do list.

Sort:  

I have the same problem. I am learning Python coding using several of my Raspberry Pi's.

Interesting I just attended a local HAM get together and visited the local club's HAM shack in preparation of a Field Day next weekend.

Congratulations @jimmyjamjar10101! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52