You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rambling day 10

in #freewriting5 years ago

As someone who is active on twitter, lately crypto twitter has been nothing but boring. I think a lot of "investors" who joined during the bull run 2018 is leaving.

There will always be groups that chase easy money. The irony is that most of those people aren't buying now when the markets are down from all time highs. They will always keep chasing the highs.

This is my second day of doing intermittent fasting. I am suffering through cravings of carbs. Hopefully by Sunday, this feeling will be gone.

Nice to see you trying it out! Cravings are completely normal, but with time, the body adjusts and will not send craving signals anymore.

Sort:  

In my perspective, crypto has more than one aspect; pure revolution and economy driven. One can assume that those who stay are driven by the idea behind the technology. Hence, I am still positive it will stay. Just like what I wrote above that even fintech are introducing the idea of tokens, rewards, points. This is one of the way to familiarize the mass with cryptocurrency terms.

As to my intermittent fasting, it's fairly easy but during the noon, I get terrible cravings. But I am imposing a strict rule these days it's better to cry than eat :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44