Better Life With Steem | The Diary Game | 16/03/2021 | My Thoughts Today - Am I losing out on Patience

in #freewriteup3 years ago

Ahhaaa these mood swings can sometimes get on you completely, and I have been having them lots lately. What am I feeling? Stuck, Angry, Out of patience, Disturbed. Honestly I am not very sure of my feeling also today. All I am feeling is just that I am not my normal self.
I think the most I am feeling is I am running out of patience.

I have been wanting to travel to India since Dec, and it's not happening, may be this is one of the biggest reason for me to get into these mood swings on and off. And then considering the outside situation, where we are all hoping that it will improve, rather it is getting bad. The same Covid thing, feels like the world just does not want to move ahead and we are all stuck in one timeline.

Ya, I have been a little cranky since yesterday, but then I also feel that it is ok for me to react sometimes. But the one thing I am doing is keeping my mouth shut, because I know in times like this I can explode to the minutest of things. And again when the energy drops all the more things come to you, so my best way to deal with it is to go quiet.

Writing and Meditation has always been my best tool to release. Morning when I woke up I was feeling disturbed but after my meditation I started feeling much more calmer and settling down, and then while I was doing the card reading, this message pops up for me which is so apt and brings me so much of comfort. Just by reading it I felt calm and cleared in my mind
image.png

And after writing this, I feel a second level of release again. I hope the day brings in peaceful energies and I can settle down in my mind soon.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

I hope you come back to your normal self. Exercise more patient for the covid issues to be cleared.

hi there, nice profile and good article! My wife is in meditation as well!
Do you have a discord account I would like to reach you out if for you is ok!
this is my community if you wish to join https://discord.gg/bAcUWPb

Please post again so I can promote you properly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43