5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: Emerald Eyes

in #freewriter3 years ago

AYER POR LA TARDE

Ayer bajo un hermoso atardecer vi tus ojos esmeralda caminando por la blanca arena.
¡Fue increíble! ellos hacían juego con el mar frente a ti. La verdad que me perdí en ellos por un momento e inmediatamente pensé no los volveré a ver ni los traeré a recuerdo jamás, pero al darme la vuelta vi un par de montañas frondosas con un verde exuberante que me hizo volver a recordar esos ojos esmeraldas que me cautivaron.
Casi de inmediato quise volver en mi y traté de borrarte de mi memoria cuando de repente voló por encima de mi cabeza una parvada de loros verdes y enseguida volví a pensar en tus ojos esmeralda. Concluí lo siguiente. Nunca podré sacarme de mi mente esos hermosos ojos, pues soy cautivos de ellos.

20210127_221748.jpg

YESTERDAY AFTERNOON.

Yesterday under a beautiful sunset I saw your emerald eyes walking along the white sand.
It was amazing! They matched the sea in front of you. The truth is that I got lost in them for a moment and immediately thought I will never see them again or bring them back to memory, but when I turned around I saw a couple of lush green leafy mountains that made me remember those emerald eyes that captivated me.
Almost immediately I wanted to come to my senses and tried to erase you from my memory when suddenly a flock of green parrots flew over my head and I immediately thought of your emerald eyes again. I concluded the following. I will never be able to get those beautiful eyes out of my mind, for I am captive to them.

.

20210127_224652.jpg

imagen.png

Link
https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1200-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-emerald-eyes

@nahumsamuel

Sort:  

Lindo lindo, miy hermosl escrito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56