You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Digest Edition Five

I am honored to be included and love what you're doing here with the poetrydigest @freewritehouse. So many great poetic voices expressing themselves with a little help of a prompt. What I have noticed, is that the prompts really help on those days where everything you write just feels trite and overused. This is my experience anyway, on those days the only thing which gets me writing half decent stuff is a freewrite prompt. Keep up the good work, many thanks :-)

Sort:  

We love to here these testimonies! I can't agree more. Many times it is the prompt which pulls muse out of me. Thank you for writing with us.

Thank you!!! We love that you are writing with us!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63