You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Won!!! Or Should I Say I am Mad?

Congrats on completing Nano!!! What a massive accomplishment. I hear you on writing stories that are more autobiographical than intended... happens to me every time. This is huge, though. Hope you’re happy with what you’ve written and taking time to celebrate! 💞

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I am! But not going to read through it for a while. Then, I will organize and work with it :)

I am glad to hear that that happens to you too. Sometimes I wonder why I seem to be falling into that rut

Not just you, it happens to me on a regular basis as well.
If nothing else, I'd say we've all lived interesting lives. ;-)

Congratulations on the win!!! Woo hoo!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha - that is for sure!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40