You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Unfortunate Adventure! #freewritemadness: Day Fourteen

in #freewritemadness6 years ago

The last elf in that world?, now that sure brings sadness to my heart and the heart of the many elf characters I've made in RPG's (even if they are a different kind of elf)... Hey, I'm glad to have ignited that spark, lest hope for a merry fire!, on another order of ideas... such an enchanment as the one who holds the vollage-tavern must have been made by a very powerful mage... also, wasn't there a skull whose eyesockets brightened after Katéagrabbed the necklace?, I seem to remember something like that, and I can't help but ask to who it belonged, and what could it mean...

Sort:  

There was indeed an eyesocket-gleaming skull! :) And I have just the plan for it and this cursed necklace! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65