You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the story contest Peanut butter sandwich

Very good story, @mgaft1! I didn't want to read it until I made my version. When I was planning to kill him, I thought... Oh, I'm not the only one who wants to kill the "old man" and, like you, I ended up leaving him alive. If you put yourself in that woman's shoes, you're really heeling towards trying to end martyrdom.

Sort:  

Yeah. I think they are somewhat different though. In your version, the lady actually decodes not to kill because she's tormented by her consciousness. In my story she's just doesn't believe she could go through with the plan because she doesn't have the strength and the resolve. It's too dangerous. )))

Hola!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13