You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite and Win - 6/15/2021

Prompt: dog dancing
Author: @rubenmedina182

What to write about dog dancing? Can dogs dance or can we imagine what it looks like if dogs are dancing the Cha-Cha-Cha for example? The author paints a picture of dogs in the future in combination of what humans are capable of or could invent.

After reading 70% of the text the thoughts went into a different direction which makes it an interesting read. See for yourself.

https://steemit.com/@rubenmedina182/5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-dog-dancing

Sort:  

ha ha. Hi ... I don't know if this is good or bad .. but I just let my imagination fly and followed the guidelines of the challenge. I wrote the best I could trying to stay consistent on a random topic.

If you ask me that's how it should be. Perhaps you like to recommend a freewrite yourself?

thank you ... I think writing about the weather would be fun ... or maybe about water, in these times of scarcity of this vital element ... but there are so many things that can be written

The idea here is you write a review about what someone else wrote. A freewrite you like.

If you like to write about the weather or water do so and see if you can fit in the prompt given. Happy writing.

Yes I understand. Thank you. I thought it was a direct question. my apologies. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51