You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sandwich | A Pop-up WeWrite Contest

in #freewritehouse5 years ago

Whoa! Diabolical! I don't think she can really go through with it though. She has built her life around driving him to extremes, how will she go on without him? Very interesting elaboration of my story, with a great backstory too. Thanks so much for entering!

Sort:  

Thank you for the opportunity. It was a great opening story.
Maybe this woman would eat from the same sandwich, put an end to both miseries.

Oh! Now that I can see her doing. She has reached her goal, both of them preposterously miserable creatures with no good reason to stay alive.

This is dark! And believable:
I made him describe his ideal woman and I made sure I became that woman.
And it keeps getting darker and darker.
I like your idea that she would put an end to both their miseries.

Thanks for stopping by @carolkean. I'm glad you found the story believable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34