Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by. If it is anything like the times we have done it before, it should be lots of fun :)

It should be fun, wish I had time to join in, at the moment battling to keep up with daily happenings. Oh soon I am sure I will find my stride again.

this is Marianne. I totally understand!! In the past few months, I barely was able to show up on Steem and it sometimes takes longer to get those "real life" things taken care of than we think.

Oh dear this writer of mainly (very) shirt stories is scared now. I have no idea how to write a long one. If it just comes to typing words it is no problem at all..💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep going, you are sure to have a lot of fun.

@joanstewart Thank you. I.am so happy I.am writing again and manage to do it so far in the morning. I hope it helps me scheduling my time from December on... or Januar. Happy day/week. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43