Sort:  

I was hoping it would respond. Now I talk back to that bot whenever it visits me. It inspires me. Last time I asked it to explain what 3 SBD would look like in the reward field. I can not figure out how what I'm told the post will make translates into what I finally actually get in steem and sp. Do you know? Now I suspect The STU seems to be in US dollars, multiplied by the SBD price du jour, and divided by the steem token price du jour to arrive at the steem we actually see in our wallets. But just when I think I've got this figured out, a post comes along and defies it. I have a whopping .51 STU coming in today, which by those calculations should render me 1.27 steem for my wallet. We'll see later today. Thanks for listening and if you know the answer to this mystery, please let me know.

Howdy today owasco! No, I never paid any attention to what that bot says, I just laughed and said yeah right! Because it never works that way. I don't really do math, I'm kind of dyslexic when it comes to math. Mrs. J is really good at that so I go to her to figure things out. lol.
But if you figure it out you should do a post about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57