Grow the Freewritehouse Postcards!

in #freewritehouse5 years ago

Happy June!

The @freewritehouse fundraiser was a tremendous success! In one month we raised 827 SBI! I have delegated that much to @freewritehouse as well. And there have been a ton of pledges from freewriters to keep supporting the house and each other! Huzzah!

I need addresses from many of you so that I can send you postcards!

Thank you for being the largest daily sponsors,
@dreemsteem
@jk6276
@doifeellucky
@ntowl
@aejackson
@khaleelkazi
@kaelci
@traciyork
@whatisnew
@redheadpei
@sarez

Huzzah! Let me know in the comments below how you'd like to deliver your address to me - discord dm (improv
#3517), twitter dm (twitter.com/@brendanweinhold), encrypted steem memo, or my website (brendanweinhold.com).

Sort:  

Oh my goodness! Wicked coolness, @improv and thank you! I'll send along my snail mail through Discord (I'm traciyork #4860).

EDITED TO ADD: Okay, I'm doing something wrong, and I can't find you on Discord, so I'll DM you on Twitter instead.

EDITED AGAIN TO ADD: Yeah, so can't do either...LOL! I'm guessing you have to approve my message request or some such thing - in any case, I'm @TraciYorkWriter on Twitter. And with that, I'll now stop spamming my own reply....


via GIPHY

Sent you a friend request!

Thanks - just found it! 😊

Thank you! :) :D

I'll bing you on Discord at some point today. I'm kaelci#5179 :)

Sent you a friend request!

Thanks @improv. I’m redheadpei #8548 on discord.

Sent you a friend request!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74