You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black, White, and RED All Over, part 9 -- Ironwood Hamilton from #freewrite in an extended story!

in #freewritehouse5 years ago

Well Done @deeanndmathews !1
I was kinda fighting myself going back and read all 8 previous parts or just satisfy myself with the summary...
But after reading this part, I just felt that I need to make more connection with the characters and story line...
So I look forward for some spare time to give this amazing story a try!
And your writing is really good and understanding!
Thanks for sharing!
♥♥♥

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading, and for giving me the greatest compliment any reader can give a writer -- I promise you will not be disappointed! Part 12 completes the story tomorrow (although I will be writing two epilogues ... a LOT of aftermath to a story like this, too much to resist!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74