Sort:  

Oh yes I do very much! Thank you for reading it!

You're welcome :)
I love truff for some reason lol. Haiku bot I agree is not the greatest. It makes for a good laugh every now and then though.
Your blog is looking very nice, keep up the great work!

oh my gosh I am plotzing over here from the instant appreciation. thank you.

You summoned all the bots!
Look who else showed up 👇😂

You mean tts? I don't know how to stop jerry banfield, I know he is frowned upon but I actually found his newsletter informative. I learned that I am NOT tipping my masseuse too much for instance. I unsubscribed from the poor fellow's newsletter after newsteem so as not to incur any wrath, but I also thought he was just making the most of the situation, I never understood why he was so reviled for giving a Little a few cents here and there. Thank goodness for Jerry Banfield or my last post would have made 10% even less.

Yes, I've found it amusing a couple of times that Haiku Bot has made haikus . . . of my own haikus, which is odd to say the least.

But I love Trufflepig, not least because I have a cat named Truffle. Nice symmetry.

That said, my husband talks to bots all the time, out loud in his truck, especially late at night when he's bored or sleepy.

His favorite is asking Google to tell him a joke, which are usually groaners, but occasionally hilarious. He also asks Google nonsensical questions, that have no real answer, and the responses are often hilarious.

So it's not just you. ;-)

And then, of course, there's James Veitch, who seems to take responding to spam male and email bots to an art form:

https://www.ted.com/talks/james_veitch_this_is_what_happens_when_you_reply_to_spam_email?language=nb

That video cracked me up! If only truffle would respond! I confess I was hoping he would. Maybe that could be one of the changes I recommend to improve steem in that contest I've seen going around.
To increase user time devoted to steem with minimal to no reward, I propose we release a swarm of bots with conversational skills.
Something to that effect.

Sounds like it would be a worse time waster than Candy Crush, lolol!

Seriously, though, or not, Google's responses can be absolutely hilarious.

I'm not into giving them any data I don't have to, but I'm all in for messing with them. Turn about's fair play, after all.
;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha the image of you guys messing with google chat, or google gab or whatever is very funny! Good times! Almost makes me want to get me some spy technology listening in on me too. Definitely fair play.

I also saw that this was seven days ago, so will be upvoting another of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26