Watch This Space!!

in #freewritehouse6 years ago (edited)

header-1-800x480.png

Exciting things are brewing!!

Are you curious?

Good!!

Watch this space!!

Chances to win a membership in @steembasicincome are right around the corner

And so much more!!!!

Stay tuned!!!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png

Sort:  

I've been waiting for this account to post something! I believe that I already have a membership with @steembasicincome, but I am excited nonetheless! I WANNA KNOW MORE! I WANNA KNOW EVERYTHING! NOW!

hahaha You have to wait lol

Soon, very, very soon you will see more. 😄

And the more times you get sponsored, the higher your vote from them ...

Ooh! I didn't know that! Now I am even more exciteeeed

This is awesome, seems I just re-joined Steemit at the right time, can't wait for more!

The teaser has demonstrated to be a successful strategy.. let me comment this first blog as I'm sure great things will come 👍

This teaser and everyone on their own page as well. The power of cooperation is amazing! thank you for commenting and for your support.

So excited with this! I am not yet a member of @steembasicincome. Would love to learn more.

We are glad you are excited. Make sure to comment every day for at least 14 days for a daily chance to win. And there will be more opportunities later as well

Let's get this show on the road!!

You guys are so sneaky. Making us wait for the big announcement. I just know it's gonna be great if @mariannewest has anything to say about it. 😘

Yes!!! 😜 We are very sneaky. Hope you can sleep tonight! 😂

I'll sleep like a baby, and prolly wet the bed. 🚼

A lot has happened since I was gone. Keep me posted! I want to participate.

Just keep coming back here - that is where the fun is going to happen!!!

How exciting and what a tease! Of course I am curious...I am a cat! LOL! : )

Oh, a curious cat!! The kind we like best! Stay curious. Soon, very, very soon now... 😹

This is so exciting! I can't wait until we are fully operational, there will be so much happening and so much to do that it is going to be great for everyone. 👏 😍 🍿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54