You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking to a Bot

in #freewritehouse5 years ago

I agree with you, especially on the haiku bot, and I see that one a lot. I think its mission may be badly defined, lol. I don't think I've ever gotten a a truffle pig message/upvote, but I've seen them on others' posts every now and then.

Though there are some who I've seen land on steemit that are well-known on the internet, or they know a whale here on steemit, and their rep goes over 50 on their first day. It's a popularity contest on a grand scale, I think. Takes lots of time and energy for most of us.

You've got oodles of talent; just keep hanging on for dear life! You'll get there, I'm sure! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57