You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C-Squared Partnering with FreeWriteHouse to Sponsor Contests

in #freewritehouse6 years ago

WooHoo! Thank you so much for this support, @c-cubed and @c-squared. @mariannewest is a true and hidden gem of steem. I have known her since before steem on other platforms and she helps people all day every day in so many ways, and in so many places.

Here, I have been a freewriter since just after it started and now freewrite at least 5 times a week. I enter the contests as I can and now a lot of my sbi is from freewritehouse. Over this time, I have met so many talented writers and watch redfish bloom with the support continually.

I am so excited to read this post and so grateful you will help us grow and thrive even more. So often Marianne does things out of her own pocket and I know this will help her so much.

Tweeting and screaming from the rooftops! You just made my day.

Sort:  

Yeah we are excited about this partnership and I personally can't wait to read all the awesome writing that comes out of this :) I totally agree @mariannewest is a gem, that is cool you two were acquainted pre-Steem :) We are planning more contests and community collaborations at @c-squared/@c-cubed, this is just the beginning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45