You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phantom

🤣deflowered visitors..... love it! A well written and entertaining piece and there's certainly plenty for Carol to get her teeth into there. I look forward to reading the continuation.

Sort:  

I'm so glad I don't have to finish it! lol. This was written as an untimed freewrite.
Thanks for your compliments. If you write one for us, I'd happily continue yours if you'd like and if I'm allowed to. If I win, the 5 sbi goes to @freewritehouse. Wewrites have gotten SEVEN curies in the past three weeks. (None of mine alas)

Ooooh, I'll have to take that one under advisement.;) Dunno if I could meet the exacting standards being set. Thanks very much for the offer. I'll have a think and if I can come up with anythingI'll give you a shout.

Oh I really hope you do!

I second that. Cracked me up. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49