You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's look for love, stop the hate, and spread #positivity, as @freewritehouse @theluvbug and other communities do

in #freewritehouse4 years ago

Amy Rogers, a publisher (ScienceThrillers) said at goodreads that she gets a lot of requests to review book (so do I) but

Only a handful make it into my TBR (to be read) pile. Something about The Neanderthal’s Aunt caught my interest. Once I started reading, I couldn’t believe my good fortune. Gina DeMarco’s new novel is the most fun book I’ve read in quite a while, and possibly the best indie novel I’ve ever read. Now, before any critics start flying off the handle, yes, I acknowledge the ebook (currently this title is only available in digital format, and only at amazon.com) has a lot of typos. I did not fail to notice. However, the extraordinary voice of the narrator and the many times I laughed out loud were more than enough reward to ignore those editorial oversights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46