You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 241: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: mold

Vinegar is at least better than mold. Plus, they say it actually absorbs and gets rid of other nasty smells, so maybe it's okay. My mom used to boil vinegar in the microwave to clean it out and it worked wonders but hot vinegar is even worse!

I am being so random. I guess I not only don't know how to do today's freewrite, but I don't even know how to comment anymore without being very strange and rambling along.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading. I googled how to get smells out of a house and found out vinegar can be used to get rid of most everything. It is also good to clean with, so I buy it by the gallon now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44