You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow-The-Freewrite-House Campaign

I powered up 77.777 Steem for SPUD for fun
Kept some for FreeWriteHouse and will probably power up more after
Will do the 20 SBI shares first chance I get

So excited for the FreeWriteHouse and you 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you! I love to be able to give out much bigger upvotes to all of you that are part of the Freewrite House :)

And done @mariannewest :D
Screenshot 2019-05-02 at 5.00.27 PM.png :)

Yeah baby yeah... excited :)

the '(all 20)' in your memo caused the bot some confusion. I fixed it already, but it's fine to just put the name.

(for any x value of STEEM with only one name, x units created for name shown and x units created for account transaction is sent by)

#sbi-skip

oooops sorry @josephsavage
I did that for @jeronimorubio's too
Screenshot 2019-05-03 at 6.47.48 PM.png

Ok, next time just stick in a name and let the bot work its magic

I think I fixed that one too but I will check again today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52