#Freewrite : They Keep me Burning

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians! How's your day?
Here's my entry for @mariannewest #5minuteFreewrite Day 295 prompt : "burning"
You can check her post here

Here it goes :

image

day 295's prompt is burning
What can i say about it .. Burning , when ut's burning there's flame , there's fire .

I got this burning urge to continue steeming even the price of SBD and steem is very low, what keeps my fire burning? the people i have on steemit , they inspire me , they gave me more reason to stay . Also , writing gives me more self confidence , i believe it has been improved when i joined this platform , this flame i see with those steemians who are still pushing and continuing their journey makes me more excited for what will steemit has to offer .

My kids , they are my flame , they keep me burning as well , as a mother, at times i get tired with all these chires and their kalikutan , but then they are also the ones who keeps me fighting , surviving and be more than i can be to give them all they need ,the care and love .

I thank God for my family , they are my fuel who keeps me burning , who keeps my personality happy and alive .. Thank you for this burning LOVE i got from all of them.

*I'll definitely keep the fire burning !

Did use of themostdangerouswritingapp.com to time the writing.

image

Thanks for dropping by!

ZEPHALEXIA.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43