#Freewrite : Record it into my Heart

in #freewrite7 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians! Happy Tuesday!
Here's my entry for @mariannewest #freewrite , Day 165 #prompt : "record"
You can check her post here

Here it goes :

IMG_20180403_012629.jpg

What do we mean when we say record? Record is like saving things , it can be print, audio , or video. We can record files , record music or sound , or record a video . Recording has a lot of advantages , we can recall the memories , we can reminisce past beautiful moments , we can keep track of the improvements and developments we are having . A lot of good things we can have just by having a record of everything .
i have tried recording a lot of times , written , audio or video . But ask me which among them are the most important ones . My family, everything i've recorded for my family , phiotos , videos , special letter and notes for them and my own audi recordings for my kids. But nothing beats on recording all the memories into my heart

Did use of themostdangerouswritingapp.com to time the writing.

IMG_20180403_012245.png

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Nice informative post

Great and informative, thanks. I upvote, resteem and follow your posts.

I love saving pictures and videos of my family and they are really important to me, because without those pictures or videos we would not be able to remember a lot of memories.

great post kabayan @zephalexia

For sure - our memories are the best way to record!!!

Family events, your bunso first birthday, etc are really worth recording. In time, it's really worth it to give us a great flashback when we see vivid images instead of just imagining it. Learned something significant in life here @zephalexia. Amazing post indeed. Hoping you to win this contest.

Well, that was very informative, wasn't it? Nice work! :)

Anyhow, I'm in charge of delivering the latest prompt, so here you go:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-165-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-yogurt

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55