#Freewrite : My Sick Little Freia

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians! How's your Wednesday?
Here's my entry for @mariannewest #5minutefreewrite Day 285 #prompt : "pitiful"
You can check her post here

Here it goes :

IMG_20180802_010450.jpg
IMG_20180802_010512.jpg

Today's prompt is pitiful , after i read miss @mariannewest freewrite prompt today , i just looked at my pitiful youngest kiddo, Freia . Right now she has a fever , upon checking her temperature just now it's 39.2. I still don't know why she's sick , she has no cough or cold . It's probably has something to do with her teeth? maybe a tooth will come out. .since ahe's just a year old. I don't know. It's just really heart breaking for me to see her sick like this. But i am still grateful because she's still joyful and playful despite of her fever . It's just that , it makes me worry when one of my kiddos are in this kind of situation , they look really pitiful and that how i wish , it's should be me who's sick and not her. But i know with the help of medicine , my love for her and Strong faith in GOD , she'll be okay really soon..

Did use of themostdangerouswritingapp.com to time the writing.

IMG_20180802_010646.png

Thanks for dropping by!

ZEPHALEXIA.gif

Sort:  

Get well bunseng ko... Miss you.. 😘😘😘

😘❤️❤️❤️

Good to hear that little Freia is still playful! I just want to wish her a speedy recovery 😘

Thank you Ms. Abi.. 😘😘❤️

thanks miss Abi @abigail-dantes , it means a lot ❤️❤️❤️
you take care and hope all is well with you po
much love from us 😘

thanks sis sooo much , appreciate it sobra ❤️

Get well soon baby freia. How are you doing @zephalexia.

thanks so much my dear @nigtroy , im all good , thank you for asking , and you? ❤️

Hope baby Freia is doing good now.

Pagaling ka bebe girl.

so your free writing is based on real events! cool stuff 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29