5-minute-Freewrite : Just Laugh

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians! How's your day?
Here's my entry for @mariannewest Day 371 #5-minute-Freewrite, prompt : "laughter" . You can check her post here


Here it goes :


image


Heyah freewriters from all over the world , just woke up and decided to have my morning freewrite. Upon seeing miss @mariannewest post , the prompt is laughter , wow! great morning to start it with that. what is laughter for me ,laughter is one of the signs or ways of how people show that they are happy . They are enjoying what they've seen and heard . why is it that they are saying that laughter is the best medicine? ,well i think for me that's true, when you are able to laugh, it feels like you are out of worries and that you are just enjoying that moment of your life. So then, what makes @zephalexia laugh .. hmmm, at the age of 29 , simple reasons of my laughter are , forst when i am seeing my hubby and kiddos playing cheerfully . second is whenever i hear my kids genuine laughter while they watch something , it makes me give my genuine laughter as well. Third is a lunctime variety show ,Eat Bulaga* , i am really a fan of that show eversince i was little, the hosts, the segment always makesme laugh. Well , in our life we woudn't know what's gonna happen next , so always just enjoy and seize every second of it , instead of being stress , just laugh.
*


Did use of themostdangerouswritingapp.com to time the writing.

image




much love,

Sort:  

Hello Zephalexia...I saw you here....Great post by the way...

good and like , yoursharing.

Good advice. Uncle Bruni checking in on your #freewrite. I'm having WiFi issues at home this weekend so I'll be spotty with my phone usage. 👍

I give it up to you, you're so good in this to have typed this much in so little time. Here is your weekend freewrite prompt to work on baby.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-10-27-2018-single-prompt-option

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58