Freewrite// Unexplained..!

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

zta4ab.jpg
The same things that I vow never to tear down for ever again
The same thing that got be burning out for
This catch up with me once again
I never saw it coming
I couldn't read the signs
It just came and boom!
I failed again
The sudden friction that I consciously avoided.
The same motion and on the same notion

When will I learn my lesson
How long would I have to keep up with this
How much more of my river do I have to waste for sane things
How much turbulence do I cause my little treasure room
The guilty of not making it right
When I had the chance
The feeling of despair
After all has been done and unerased
The thoughts of another chance
To set it in another pace
To mend that which was broken
To correct that which was an error!
To make straight that which was twisted

How much more chances do I have to seek for
How many times already
When I keep falling into the same set traps
For how long?
I wish it was all but a dream
Even a bitter nightmare would have been a lot better.
But for how long?

@zellypearl

Sort:  

Zelly Pelly, my favorite part was that one question you wrote, When will I learn my lesson? So key in life. Some people don't ask that question. Those who ask are in a better position. Oh, you mentioned nightmares. I find that interesting.

Thank you much for finding time to stop by and read my writeup and for your comment
I love fictional writing cause I find them interesting. And the sound and look real in a way!
Thanks again.!!@joeyarnoldvn

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59