You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite is Not Writing for Publishing

in #freewrite6 years ago

my my ... aren't you taking my opinions personal? last I checked, I have that freedom, just like you have the freedom to be a jerk.

When someone takes their mind-dump and publishes it, they are calling it writing for publishing. You do get that eh? Writing published for others to upvote so they can earn money is commercially published. It's not a difficult concept.

Definitely not William Shakespeare but definitely someone who is willing to not only want to be able to take some pride in what I publish on this commercial publishing platform but am willing to work on creating as polished work as I can.

Sort:  

My my, starting with a logical fallacy..anyway, perhaps your grandoise ego can't accept that this no more than a social media blog, as it neither has the intellect to understand what a five minute freewrite is about. I will add obnoxious and arrogant to your endless list of credentials, although upon edit, replace the list with a simple, 'judgemental half wit'.

Well, thank you little one... just proved my suspicion... bye by little troll. Find another playground.

Pathetic beyond words. Bye to you, Bill :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35