Sort:  

Who says they left by choice? Maybe they have just realized that operating within the construct of society will inevitably lead to discrimination and scepticism. I figure if magic is a real thing that it’s within all of us such as ESP, go blind and your hearing can develop to the point of knowing your surroundings similar to what daredevil experiences 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I believe in ESP, but I have to wonder why no one comes forward with a miracle anymore. ;-)

Ahh well I’m not certain ESP can make miracles happen but I would assume fear of scrutiny.

Miracles happen everyday just that we are wise enough to know there are also many fakes and too ignorant to believe in the real ones!

It’s a miracle I found Steemit for one, I literally asked for a distraction and was slapped in the face with the platform over and over again. Prior to the events leading to me looking for a distraction I had no interest in blogging or vlogging, didn’t understand why anyone would bother wasting that time. Now I can’t imagine being without it, all from asking for a healthy distraction while in a state of hopelessness. Who did I ask? I’m still trying to figure that out but I prayed on it in my own way and received an answer, you could say I am here doing god’s work but I don’t like that term “god” as I am not a religious man though I have always been a man of faith if that makes sense.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45