WTH is this used for?

in #freewrite7 years ago

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-66-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-toilet

IMG_20171223_115715.jpg

My girlfriend is a neat freak, me not so much, more of a hoarder.

She's getting the house ready for my family coming over for Christmas lunch and gift exchange. Her family lives in Nebraska, so they'll be having corn.

She was working on cleaning the bathrooms and she place a little bottle on top of the toilet.
I asked her what was that for, she said it was Poo Pourii. Was it for my family or just me.

I saw the same bottle when we were on a trip to Vegas. I think she's trying to tell me something! 💩

Sort:  

Hahaha... what the heck poo-pourii is :))) Is it suppose to take away smell, or to give another aroma to bathroom smell ;))

I'm still trying to figure out if I use it before or after. 😋

I've seen this stuff before, haha! The commercials for it are actually somewhat hilarious. I think you use it before the poop, that way it is lovingly embraced in a good-smelling cloud that hides any notion that you're a human like anyone else.

Ha. Who has time to spray anything before a poop. I barely have time to pull my pants down. 😂

The commercials for it are funny!! Enough so that I almost want to buy it!!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-66-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-flash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68