Worse kinda movement

in #freewrite6 years ago

20180726_102441.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite for today's prompt: movement

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please check out today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-280-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-movement

I woke up early this morning to take my brother to his radiation treatment, which he started on Tuesday, thank you for the prayers, by the way.

We arrived at his appointment at 08:00 and he checked in. His treatment is only 10 minutes long and we were out of there by 08:30.

I asked my brother if he was hungry, and he said yes, so we headed to IHOB, his choice. We had breakfast, and he ate everything on his plate, which is good because his taste buds are shot.

I dropped off my brother, and headed to my house, about 11 miles away. As soon as I got to the first stop light, it hit, that feeling of, you better step on it buddy.

I made it home in time, but the last 50 feet are the toughest. I was clinching like a virgin watching the All Male Review in Las Vegas.

I got my shorts down just in time to have an exploding bowel movement, all over the back of the toilet seat and bowl. It took me 30 minutes to clean up the toilet and 45 minutes to clean off my arse.

No coffee for me tomorrow! ☕

Story and photo by Bruni

z2u3jv2innyratziv1mo.jpgThanks @fireawaymarmot
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini

Sort:  

Oh, no, Bruni! Glad you got to the pot! I'd just jump in the shower if it was that bad.
And, hope your brother is doing okay. Good he was able to eat.

It was bad, and I did jump in the shower, so far twice this morning, since I got home. 😭

Geez! That all happened this morning? I guess you better not eat at that place again. Hopefully, your brother isn't experiencing the same :(

Ops glad that it happened at the toilet and not halfway in the car or else it would be all over the seat and your pants. Didn't know coffee cause explosive bowel movement. Hehe.

Alright as usual you are fast on spotting the next prompt. So I can just dance to the movement here.

Lalalalala. SEE YOU AROUND.

Okay. I shall still deliver the prompt. It is my duty.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-281-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-breed

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Or, if you have a favourite freewrite poem to recommend, hop here and give yourself a chance to win one SBI. Click on the photo below and you will reach there immediately 😁.

Imgur

See You There!😀

You certainly have a way to take us right into your experience LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24