Weekend-Freewrite-554- White Cat

in #freewrite5 years ago

inCollage_20190427_085700608.jpg

Below is my five minute #freewrite for this weekend prompt: white cat

If you've never written a Freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-4-27-2019-single-prompt-option
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
inCollage_20190427_085717909.jpg
I came out of the bathroom and saw this! My white cat Snickers left me a little present, and it's not even my birthday. It was one of those gifts that just kept coming and coming!
inCollage_20190427_085739322.jpg
He's not much of a scooter, but for some reason today he was. I guess when you're about to turn fifteen in four months, and only have three good teeth, you're entitled to scoot your butt on the carpet.
inCollage_20190427_085808497.jpg
L👀K at that face, "It was there when I walked by!" I guess when I'm ninety, I'll be pooping on the carpet too. 💩

Story and photos by Bruni
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Today's Steem Monsters quest was with the Fire Splinter and my friend @stiant delegated me some cards to help me win:
inCollage_20190427_124547201.jpg
If you would like to join the SM fun please use my referral link below:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Unfortunately, shit does happen.

Soooooooo true @omra-sky 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, That's what I hate about pets. Then again when you see their cute faces you can't do anything to them and just pet them.

They're so cute 93% of the time. 😺

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe he was trying to scratch an itch? lol :)

I know I've done that before @artbyclark 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting way to clean yourself up. Nice cat. Guess he is getting old.

If only I could teach him to do it on the bathroom carpet @abitcoinskeptic 😺

Posted using Partiko Android

Poor kitty getting old. 15 is pretty good for a cat. The things we do for the animals that we love!

We love him. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Elderly does have a special passes! 😁

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Thank you for stopping by @followforupvotes 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

It's good that the carpet is not sandpaper))

Uhm... It happened... And look at that face... What can we say...

Thank you for freewriting with us! Here's the prompt:- Day 555: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: broken.

Thanks again! With love and hugs.

Check out These Contests and Events at the Freewrite House @freewritehouse

  • The Freewritehouse Literary Talent Award - English & Spanish
  • Freewrite House Author Reading Contest
  • WE-Write
  • Recommend Your Favorite Freewrite & Freewrite Poetry
  • Adopt Me!
  • Beta Readers Group -ongoing - sing up anytime
  • Steemzuela Ventest - Fables of Venezuela - English & Spanish

Join us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FreewriteHouse

If You want to get involved

We are looking for
A Twitter manager
Over 20 Club contributor
Adopt Me! Contributor

That face says "It wasn't me, it was You, You carried that in on your shoe!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26