Weekend-freewrite-07-07-2018-single-prompt-option-it-was-saturday-morning

in #freewrite6 years ago

20180707_151543.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite for today's prompt I chose: it was Saturday morning

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please check out today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-07-07-2018-single-prompt-option

It was Saturday morning and I was laying in bed trying to figure out a quicker way to power up, when it occurred to me, maybe I can sell something on Steemit, for Steem.
It had to be something inexpensive to ship so today I'm offering a crisp uncirculated, 1976 $2 bill, with a cancelled thirteen cent Arizona flag stamp.

20180707_151603.jpg

This would be the perfect gift for someone who collects coins or paper money, born in 1976, born in Arizona, or collects stamps.

I will ship this beauty to the buyer in a stamped envelope for the cost of 13 Steem. USA buyers only on this test piece.

Please comment below if you would like to purchase and send your shipping address to: [email protected]

If this works out, I may do this every Saturday with my weekend #freewrite.

Story and photos by Bruni

z2u3jv2innyratziv1mo.jpgThanks @fireawaymarmot
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

banner_bananafish.jpg

Sort:  

Bruni!! Brilliant!! You and I had almost the same idea - only I am selling eggs and only locally. so hard to ship them and I hear mail carriers get really angry if they have squished eggs in their bag LOL

And here is your newest prompt:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-262-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-parachuted

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

That's for sure. No eggs in the mail stream.

Nice idea but, alas, I think I have a couple of 2s in a drawer somewhere. Good luck to ya dude.

Thank you @dennisauburn, we'll see if anyone pulls the trigger.

Now there's an idea :)
All the best @wonderwop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48