Weekend Freewrite-01.04.19-Splinter

in #freewrite5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-02-23-13-20-18~2.png

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on my prompt today: splinter

If you've never written a #freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-1-4-2019-single-prompt-option

My quest today was a tough one, I had to win my five battles with the Life Splinter. Ever since I reached Gold III, I've had a tough time with my daily quests.

It's been hard to win two battles in a row and when I do, it's not with the right splinter.

Screenshot_2019-02-22-10-14-00~2.png

I've included screenshots of my reward cards for my last two quests, and I am pleased.

As I side note, I entered the first automated tournament on Steem Monsters today and I got to the third round before I lost. It ran rather smoothly, so I'll be looking to play again. 🙏

Story and photos by Bruni

If you haven't voted for @steemitbloggers yet in Dan's dPoll, please visit the post below and vote:

https://partiko.app/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year

🚨IF YOU LEAVE A SCREENSHOT OF YOUR VOTE BELOW, I'LL SEND YOU A STEEM MONSTERS REWARD CARD AFTER PAYOUT, MY CHOICE🚨

Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Thank you @kryptokayden, is this your Steem Monsters name? Please spread the word to your friends. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes sir this is my Steem Monsters name and I am trying to onboard people from Twitter as well.

Thank you for voting in the dPoll @steemitbloggers won! 👏 I just sent you a Steem Monsters Reward card @kryptokayden

Thank you @pataty69 I'll send you a card at the payout of this post. Please spread the word to your friends.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for voting in the dPoll @steemitbloggers won! 👏 I just sent you a Steem Monsters Reward card @pataty69

Nice set of reward cards... having a hard time completing that DQ was definitely worth it in the end.
Yesterday, it took me 28 battles to complete it, just to get more Sea Genies and archers, lol

Btw, congrats on getting to third round. I saw it happen in the stats, but there was no way to cheer, lol

Thanks @simplymike, than one day made up for all those days of Sea Genies and Vampires. Where did you see that list of winners? I tried to find it but had no luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

It was while the tournament was happening. I didn't have to play the first round, and finished my second and third pretty quickly, so I could follow up on the scores of other people battling. :0)

Thank you for voting in the dPoll @steemitbloggers won! 👏 I just sent you a Steem Monsters Reward card @simplymike

I'm rrunning behind on everything these days. They won? Awesome!
Thanks for the card, @wonderwop

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50