Seven NaNoWriMo Winners That I Know

in #freewrite6 years ago

20181202_175844~2.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on today's prompt: carnival

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please visit today's post by my mentor @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-408-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-carnival

I'm partying with carnival lights tonight, with the Disco ball whirling away and loud music playing on Alexa.

These seven writers wrote over 50,000 words during the month of November. Which it is difficult for me to comprehend, because I write 5 minute #freewrites everyday, and I'm lucky if my stories reach 100 words. 🤣🤣🤣

Congratulations to @byn, @felt.buzz, @kaelci, @aislingcronin, @carolkean, @improv, & @mariannewest for completing your nano's.

I am so proud of you all, that I am sponsoring each one of you with one unit of @steembasicincome.

inCollage_20181202_182239211.jpg

I very much enjoyed following your stories for the month, and now I won't know what to do with myself.

Thank you again for entertaining me, you all are amazing! 🙏

Story and photos by Bruni

Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

YAY! you're a wonderful guy for being so constant at @freewritehouse. Congratulations to all the #NanoWriMo team!

Posted using Partiko Android

And you're fabulous too! 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!!!

I know that you did a lot of reading - but you can keep going. We have lots of new freewriters coming to us - and then, there are the ones who have been around for a while and can use some special TLC.

You are outstanding!!

I'll be here as long as you let me. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I still try to figure out what nano's are is. A daily freewrite with 2000 words a day would be +50.000 a month. It willbe easier if you use a computer instead of a smartphone

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely easier with a computer. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, that was mind blowing!!
And that's so kind and clever of you ... the SBI
I have come with a gift too
The next prompt :)

DQmdq4Y29JQ5TywGZ1qwnY72wArY8xS5HZFraHoJv9aE75H.png

Here it is:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-409-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-quarantine

You also want to check out the @FreeWriteHouse for the fun that’s brewing there

FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thanks for helping out Marianne. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

It's my pleasure... the little I can do for her :D

Hi @wonderwop,

I recommended your post in the freewritehouse weekly contest just now. Broken record - I know! But this was such a nice move on your part. Good job!

Thank you @fitinfun. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been featured in our weekly curation post TWICE Freewrite Favorites at @freewritehouse. Thank you for participating and raising the bar with awesome, creative freewrites! Freewrite On!

FreewriteFavorites-teal-300.png

You got a 1.72% upvote from @booster courtesy of @wonderwop!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54