Passing the time

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180318_095941.jpg

Sometimes when I'm bored stiff I play with some things around the house, that I might use on Steemit one day.

Last Sunday I was going through some .45acp ammo, putting it together to post on a sales group I use on Facebook. Ammo sales are not allowed on Facebook, neither are gun sales.

I thought it might be cool to have a little "thank you" picture that I could use on some faucet payouts that I frequented.

IMG_20180118_215258.jpg

Here's one I created when I was playing with some Mercury dimes and some Canadian silver dimes.

I have too much time on my hands.

Story and photos by Bruni

z2u3jv2innyratziv1mo.jpg@fireawaymarmot
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

Sort:  

Here's to too much time! 🍻

Haha , I used to have building blocks in my childhood and I used to make different shapes .
#kiddythings

Too much time is a good thing when we get a thank you photo spelled out with ammo!

Today's prompt is being performed by the Freewrite Deku Choir! (They've asked that the citizens of Freewrite please extinguish all flames while they sing as they are a flammable species!)

Freewrite Day 157 - before midnight

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!
There's chances to WIN something great!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54