My Saturday Morning Surprise

in #freewrite5 years ago

Screenshot_2018-12-15-12-59-59.png

Below is my 5 minute weekend #freewrite on my prompt: it was Saturday morning

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-12-15-2018-single-prompt-option

I woke up to a big surprise this Saturday morning!

While I was perusing my steemd account, I noticed a big +100 in my SP total. Overnight I had received a delegation of 100sp to add to my current total of 276.060.

I couldn't believe it, this was my first ever delegation since I've been on Steemit.

The secret Santa 🎅 was the wonderful Steemian @ralph-rennoldson and he's doing another delegation tonight. Please visit his post below to enter, I know everyone could use a 90 day delegation right before Christmas.

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@ralph-rennoldson/enter-to-win-100-steem-power-delegation-90-days-12-15-18

I want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and good luck on tonight's drawing.

I love you all!💕

Story and photo by Bruni

Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini

Sort:  

Merry Christmas! Congrats! I totally feel you... I had this surprise too sometime around November... My Christmas came even earlier... Thanks to my secret Santa @jongolson... ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you for freewriting with us! Here's the prompt:- Day 422: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: not yet.

Thanks again! With love and hugs.

MomentCam_20181119125715.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

That's so awesome Bruni! Congratulations🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, it was quite the surprise. 🙏

Thank you, it was quite the surprise. 🙏

How about an indefinite length delegation from myself? I had been planning on doing it sooner but I needed to get 5k SP so I can claim accounts before my gift delegation runs out! Congrats my friend, you deserve it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are such a sweetie!!! I love how you support so many!!

I see how much effort this guy @wonderwop is putting towards supporting others. I decided a while back to drag people up with me and part of that is my contest but then the relationships that I build. In every comment he gives you something of himself, just like myself. We are like minded and like hearted with others in mind, he is prime candidate to drag along with me!

I love how you @mariannewest are consistent and put so much towards encouraging others writing. I appreciate you making me look twice at @steembasicincome. I enjoy the challenge of the daily prompts.

It’s been a joy to have come to feel as if I know both of you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are so right! Bruni is such a community guy and is watching out for everyone! Thank you so much for doing this!!

🙏😘🥰😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't know what to say @d00k13 you are one awesome dude. I will not squander your delegation and definitely post daily and upvote my daily allotment. 👍👍

Say nothing you deserve it 💪 I know you will use it wisely

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations, Bruni!! That is awesome!! I know you will put it to good use!! Now, power up your Steem and turn your SBD into STeem and power up and you are way over the 500 :)

Thank you Marianne 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, I received a delegation from a contest a few weeks back. @cowboysblog was the delegator. It was a nice experience for me. Happy for you! Enjoy! #SnapPlusComment

I saw that, you were lucky that week.

Christmas came early. 😎

Enjoy your delegation!

For sure. 👍👍

Congratulations!!! You totally deserve it. Looks like an early Christmas for you. 🎄🎄🎄🤶

Thank you, it definitely is. 🙏

This post has received a 13.17 % upvote from @boomerang.

Merry Christmas! Congrats! I totally feel you... I had this surprise too sometime around November... My Christmas came even earlier... Thanks to my secret Santa @jongolson... ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you for freewriting with us! Here's the prompt:- Day 422: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: not yet.

Thanks again! With love and hugs.

MomentCam_20181119125715.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95