Maxine

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1514311342573.jpg

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-68-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-pillow

Maxine is the hunter gatherer of the family. She loves to be outside on sunny days.

When my girlfriend is working in the garden, Max, as we call her, has to be outside with her.

FB_IMG_1514311297513.jpg

She rolls over and shows that big belly, then gives the look. All I can do is open the door to let her free.

I'm not sure if she's looking for lizards or keeping an eye on Debbie.

FB_IMG_1514311254909.jpg

But more often than not, I usually find her using Debbie as her own personal pillow, as she gardens.

For all I know, she's showing Debbie where she pooped last.

Sort:  

Love the pic's and that cat is a HOOT! :D

Thanks snook, she is one funny gato.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wonderwop to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Cats hate the water because their fur does not insulate well when it’s wet. The Turkish Van, however, is one cat that likes swimming. Bred in central Asia, its coat has a unique texture that makes it water resistant.

Cat's are pretty cool, but I don't trust them. If they were big enough I'm pretty sure they would kill and eat us. 😉

You're prolly right. Max is 17 lbs. So she could take a good chunk out of you.

The look in pic #2...😂. I've seen that before.

I support you with my resteem service


Your post has been resteemed to my 3000 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Your cat is huge LOL no wonder you enjoy writing about them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43