Day427-Freewrite-Friday-Prompt-sequin

in #freewrite6 years ago

inCollage_20181221_180753391.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on today's prompt: sequin

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day427-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-sequin

Today I walked into my bank wearing my sequin face masked and was quickly asked to remove it. I told them that I had cedar fever and can't breath in all the cedar pollen that blew into town yesterday.

They said "Mr. Bruni, you can't walk into a bank with a face mask on!" I said, "How did you know it was me?"

She looked me up then down and said, "I recognized your FitBit!"

So a four hundred pound guy walks into a bank and she recognized my FitBit, I said "Your very observant, you should be working for the FBI."

She laughed, then gave me my money 💰

Two tons of fun Bruni wishing you all a very Merry Christmas! 🎄⛄

Story and photo by Bruni

Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9ZvGzGWWDRrCuAfRwQMn12cn5jhwSEoWuzK3wPnkCiyZbGKh7mTpxPHUXQnzwVhww95uLwWpN2tfJW4nu6TA9SJ3yqg.png
https://magic-dice.com/?ref=wonderwop

Sort:  

Congratulations @wonderwop! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 comments. Your next target is to reach 7500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Lol, you got busted. Loved your sequin face mask.

😊🎄⛄🎄🎅Merry Christmas!🎅🎄⛄🎄😊

you look so cute. thanks for the laugh

You are a funny dude!!!

SBi bought

Even if the guy didn't recognize you, am sure the CCTV camera will.

Am here with the weekend freewrite prompt.

You wanna try the single prompt.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-12-22-2018-single-prompt-option
...
Maybe you feel like going pro.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-12-22-2018-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
...
Do have a nice weekend and a merry Christmas.

This post has received a 14.13 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48