Day-746-Freewrite Tuesday Trophy

in #freewrite4 years ago

20191105_095651.jpg
Freewrite.png
Below is my five minute #freewrite on today's prompt: trophy

If you've never written a Freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-746-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-trophy
Freewrite.png
As I was backing into my driveway Monday night, I looked up and saw this trophy buck across the street, in my neighbor's yard, staring at me. Usually I only see does and fawns, but this big guy had a rack on him that I would kill for. Not that I would ever kill Bambi, but if I had my camera handy I would've shot it! I've never been hunting before, but if I ever decide to go, it would probably have to be hunting wild hogs, their very destructive do I wouldn't have a problem killing them. So this morning I came across this mound of poop in my front yard, and I'm thinking Mr. Buck made his way to my yard to enjoy a few acorns. From the looks of things he must have stayed awhile. I looked for him this evening but he wasn't around, probably still full from last night.

Freewrite and photo by Bruni
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 52.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Nice story! I wonder if it is goat poop or hog poop on the photo :D

I hope it deer poop @business10x 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally get what you are saying. I am not into hunting with a gun, but i love capturing wildlife with the camera. We recently visited the Hobbs State Park in Arkansas and saw so many bucks with impressive racks. It was amazing. Just loved every minute.

Glad I'm not the only one.
Ren

Thanks for stopping by @xcountytravelers, I'd rather remember them in an album instead of my wall. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Same here. You can enjoy them longer.

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

🍻👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN US HERE

Thank you for stopping by @theluvbug 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like he had a great time! 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

He spent enough time here pooping @rem-steem

Posted using Partiko Android

I see what you did...shot it with your camera. LOL! And there is your proof. It must have been a big one to leave a mound like that. : )

Resident cat here, braiding my way through Freewrite Land to deliver today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-747-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-dread-locks

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite.

Thank you for working overtime @whatisnew 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

That was a fun write up! Thanks for sharing this with us and have a great day!

Thank you @sgbonus, I hope you enjoyed my Freewrite.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69