Day-696-Freewrite Monday Naked Baby🐥

in #freewrite5 years ago

inCollage_20190706_225955392.jpg
Freewrite.png
Below is my five minute #freewrite on today's prompt: naked baby

If you've never written a Freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-696-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-naked-baby
Freewrite.png
One of my favorite places to get buffalo chicken wings is Hooter's! On a recent visit, I went with a buddy of mine who I sold a handgun to, and he was picking up the tab, so he ordered. Usually I like my wings naked baby, without batter, cuz they're more keto friendly, but did I mention he picked up the tab. Of course I ate them, and he never had an inkling that I liked them any other way. Remember, he picked up the tab. I guess I'm just old school, if someone takes me out to eat, I genuinely appreciate the gesture. Sometimes I notice things that people do that make me think, boy my mamma would have slapped the shit out of me, if I ever acted like that. And I'm not talking about kids, some people are just plain rude. Now go look up someone you haven't seen in a while and invite them to lunch, and pick up the tab!

Story and photo by Bruni
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Today my quest reward cards weren't impressive, so I'm featuring my "End of Season" reward cards. I picked up one gold foil that I needed to level up, so I was very happy with my booty!
inCollage_20190916_220459307.jpg
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi, @sbi-booster.

Small details make bigger persons.

Posted using Partiko Android

Those wings look amazing. It's been a couple years since I've visited Hooter's and had their wings.

Ooo.. Those buffalo chicken wings look really tasty and inviting.
Now, you've got me thinking of getting a whole basket myself :)

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to WonderWop! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

OK! Sounds like a great plan! Lunch for everyone, any old way they like it though. I'd make sure any lunch I paid for was what my guest wanted.

I agree; being generous and buying lunch for friends brings happiness to all!

I'm here to deliver the Tuesday prompt so please write us another!

https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-697-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-mystery-books

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thank you 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, we usually get into trouble when someone invites us for a lunch, as Marian (my wife) always insists on paying.
We earn measly stipends, but still she insists on paying however rich the patron is, she insists on paying, even if it's the owner of the place, she insists on paying, even if it's the King, she insists on paying, even if it's a billionaire, she...…….
I can go on like this all night in tears Lol
Such is life my friend!
Blessings!

She's a giver, just like you @papilloncharity 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

That she is my good friend.
Blessings to you guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66