Day-637-Freewrite Friday Hill of Prairie Dogs

in #freewrite5 years ago

inCollage_20190719_143834581.jpg
Freewrite.png
Below is my five minute #freewrite in today's prompt: hill of prairie dogs

If you've never written a Freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-637-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-hill-of-prairie-dogs
Freewrite.png
I saw a display at Cabela's in the hunting section of the store that depicted a hill of prairie dogs or maybe ground hogs, but definitely not hound dogs.
inCollage_20190719_143816988.jpg
I know these little guys can be a nuisance but how can you shoot such cute animals. They usually shoot them with a small bore varmint rifle. Maybe you can make some prairie dog stew with carrots and potatoes! 😁

Story by Bruni
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
My Splinterlands quest was the Water Splinter and I struck gold with my reward cards. 💕
inCollage_20190719_140857934.jpg
inCollage_20190719_140918041.jpg
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

"definitely not hound dogs" hahahaha
I hear they are vicious, but they look so darn cute.

Yes they do @owasco 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I definitely wouldn't shoot them 💖🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

I couldn't either @thereikiforest 🐿️

Posted using Partiko Android

Those little critters are always so great to watch!

They are fast @abitcoinskeptic 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I definitly don't shoot them. Nobody should do It.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree with you @isgledysduarte 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Cute little critters. Population control could be the reason why they are shot. Have you tried the prairie dog stew?

No way, I'll stick to McDonald's 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I wouldn't have the soul to kill one of these little animals, well none of them really, they're so tender!
P.S. Every time I see your cards it provokes me to go back to the battle again.

I think you should start battles for the daily quest. Free cards are always fun @fmbs25

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm not sure I would attempt to partake lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

I would NOT shoot those cute little prairie dogs unless an entire village of humans was starving to death, and even then, I'd say "Let's eat worms." Or find a way to turn green and use sunlight for photosynthesis.

That might be the only way I would harm them @carolkean 🐿️

Posted using Partiko Android

I know you wouldn't @wandrnrose7 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

it's this prompt that made me know what is prairie dog.

Am here to deliver the weekend freewrite prompt

Come in, find rest in one prompt
Write it, just as it come
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-7-20-2019-single-prompt-option
...
...
Make it count, three prompt in one
Make the passion to wrote burn.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-7-20-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
...
Have a beautiful weekend
Happy Sunday in advance my friend.

Thank you for stopping by @botefarm 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

cute little guys!

They are very cute @nurseanne84. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94