Day-545-Freewrite Thursday Gut Reaction

in #freewrite5 years ago

MomentCam_20190329004831.gif

Below is my five minute #freewrite on today's prompt: gut reaction

If you've never written a Freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-545-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-gut-reaction
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
I had a bad feeling when I downloaded a new app. that turns videos into gifs. After I created the gif, I tried using it in my post and it didn't work. So I went ahead and created a shorter gif with less frames per second, still didn't download. I thought about trying to download it to dTube first, but it wasn't than good and I'm not that savvy on dTube. Maybe I'll mess with it this weekend before the ham, potato salad, deviled eggs, pasta salad, and Peeps! I know one thing about tonight, my gut reaction was spot on, as the Brits would say! Hoppy Easter everyone! 🐇

Story by Bruni, gif by MomentCam
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
I was able to finish today's quest in Gold 3, so I received some extra cards:
inCollage_20190418_141412344.jpg
If you would like to join the Steem Monsters fun, please use my referral link below:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Me gustó el gift!! Veremos si podré crear alguno---- jeje

Thank you 🌹

The gif from MomentCam still wins!!! Happy Easter! =)


Also, I am here to deliver the next prompt, if you haven't checked it out, here it is ➡️ 'school house'. Thank you for writing with us. 😊

Don't forget to join more awesome contests at the
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Yes they do. 💪

Congratulations @wonderwop! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hey, @wonderwop.

Happy Easter to you, too. :)

Other than the ham, I'm not sure what else we'll be eating. I think I saw some Hawaiian rolls and I know my wife talked about doing something with potatoes, but beyond that, I have no idea. :) I can't even remember what we had last Easter. She hasn't always been that enthused about cooking Easter dinner for the last couple of years, but she has both our sons and their families around this time, so maybe that's it. :)

As for the gif making app. Seems like it's been working to me. Or is this something else?

This was some other app. Call MomentCam it's kinda fun too @glenalbrethsen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39