Day-527-Freewrite Sunday will be checking on you

in #freewrite5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-03-31-22-05-45~2.png

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on today's prompt : will be checking on you

If you've never written a Freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-527-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-will-be-checking-on-you
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Today was the end of the current Steem Monsters season and I finished in Gold I, so I was awarded 30 reward cards. I was lucky enough to get my first Legendary Scared Unicorn. 🦄

Screenshot_2019-03-31-22-06-14~2.png

I also received the Rare Hobgoblin, Javelin Thrower, and Prismatic Energy reward cards. Plus, I picked up four of the very powerful Exploding Dwarfs. 💥

Screenshot_2019-03-31-22-06-39~2.png

I always like seeing what everybody received at the end of the season, so I will be checking on your Steem Monsters posts to see what I'll be battling against next season. 😁

See you on the battlefield!

Story and photos by Bruni
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Before the season ended, I was able to finish today's quest, so these were my reward cards today:
inCollage_20190331_162319538.jpg
I picked up a sweet Legendary Black Dragon🐉
If you would like to join the Steem Monsters fun, please use my referral link below:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

U5dsyF1FbRQ3d5ayw4zBdgW5ZAFYWZK.gif

Sort:  

Alaways nice to reveal a Sacred Unicorn!
Enjoy her!

Now I have to figure out how to use her. 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

If she's only level 1, be sure to add that extra tank healer to your team, because she really needs it. She does work pretty good in the last spot when you expect your opponent to use a lot of sneak...

That's great that you pulled a Sacred Unicorn! You even got a Black Dragon which is icing on the cake :) Pretty nice way to end the season if you as me.

Yes, yesterday was a good day, today was just a big April fool's day. 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congrats on the Unicorn. Although I hate the Life splinter, there's something about the Unicorn I simply can't resist. I had sold my entire Life splinter of the @itisjustme account, but it took me until today before I was prepared to put up the Unicorn for sale :0)

I'm really behind on the @itisjustme updates. I wanted to write one today, but couldn't get my explorer feed on Peakmonsters to work, so I wasn't able to pull up an overview of what had happened during this last week. The only thing I clearly remember is pulling my first Ruler Of The Seas :0)

I should really take some time to check out how this freewrite thing works. I lack inspiration pretty often, and it looks like a good way to get something out on a more regular basis...

@simplymike #freewrites are perfect for me. I write for 5 minutes, I don't have to correct my spelling and punctuation, plus the community is very giving. I haven't use the unicorn yet, as I'm not good with the Life Splinter either.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62