Day-468-Freewrite Thursday Take Care

in #freewrite6 years ago

20181210_095617~2.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewite on today's prompt: take care

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-468-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-take-care

Ok everybody, this is a public service announcement. Please take care when walking through a parking lot on a windy day. I was driving through an Academy Sports parking lot and spotted this $5 bill on the ground. I pulled over and snapped it up, but I don't know who it belongs to. I looked around and spotted two birds and a cat but they didn't claim it, so I put it in my wallet and will use it the next time I go to Denny's on some all you can eat pancakes for $4.49, Seniors menu. I have a habit of spotting things on the side of the road, but when I'm with Debbie, she won't let me pull over to pick it up. One day you'll see me on that television show, "Hoarders". People throw away some great stuff and I'm there to snag it up, if I have room in my car.

Story and photo by Bruni

Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

I am always puzzled by the single shoe beside the road. Why only one? Where is the other one? I've often wished I could stop and pick up each of these half-pairs of shoes and see if I ever end up with a matching pair. More likely, I'd end up with you on "Hoarders."

So far I only get to spot some coins on the road. No diamond. No notes. No gold. No silver.😜


Also, I am here to deliver the next prompt to you. Here it is, check it out! It is ['by the book'.](https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-469-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-by-the-book

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Uncle Bruni.....i just can't help it......am LOL!

Entertaining and superb freewrite.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

This post has received a 5.7 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42